forbrew.blogg.se

Fallout 4 wattz 2000
Fallout 4 wattz 2000










fallout 4 wattz 2000

Here are the mods as listed in my NMM interface: I really would hate to reinstall my game, since you can probably tell that reinstalling all my mods would be a ♥♥♥♥♥, as well as it would force me to trash my save file, so please let me know if there's an easy fix to this. Has anyone run into the same problem? I tried updating all of my mods and check for compatibility issues, as well as updating the game cache itself, but none of the above would work. There are exactlly 339 mods in the NMM, plus a handful of ENB's and plugins that I had to manually install, that are therefore unlisted in the mod/plugin list, but the last mods that I installed were thrown into the list about a week before I encountered the problem, and it was only a guns collection, therefore one that would not affect NPC's convos. Now mind you, my Fallout 4 is heavily modded. To all of them, my character would say the same phrase "Hey, Jezel" or something like that, to which the response from all of them would be a phrase that would normally trigger if you simply walked past them. I tried talking to the robobrains in the vault, a few people back in Far Harbor, and I even tried going back to the commonwealth, trying to talk to some people in vault 88, including merchants.

fallout 4 wattz 2000 fallout 4 wattz 2000

I was doing the vault 118 quest, but just before I could complete it I ran into a bug that now won't allow me to talk to any named NPC's or merchants, therefore breaking my game since I can't buy or sell supplies anymore. Lately I've gone back to Far Harbor to do a bunch of the miscellaneous quests and explore a bunch, after I left the island last year after completing the main quest.












Fallout 4 wattz 2000