forbrew.blogg.se

Windows 10 versao 1703
Windows 10 versao 1703












Also tried everything in the device manager to solve that by uninstalling & reinstall the device and/or driver, no chance. But: Every keyboard (laptop internal as any USB-keyboard) does not work any more. so, neverless might there be an issue with NVIDIA an Adobe and Creators Update?īack to 1511: CUDA works. but it's there in device manager and also in nvidia control panel everything is valid. After working a view days with OpenGL I can say for sure, thats it behaves slower than before.Ĭ:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017>gpusniffer.exeįound 1 devices supporting GPU computation.Īdobe seems to not recognizing my NVIDIA card. Well, Adobe might have optimized OpenGL, but I think if CUDA or OpenGL works faster is something NVIDIA and their driver-optimization is also important. So now, as I only heard good news about 1703 and coudn't find any bad reports in this Forum, I tried the update and ran into trouble again. So went back to the older release and everything was fine again. Yes, I already disabled driver + feature update and want to install them by myself, after really bad experience with the 1607 anniversary update: The newest Premiere Pro at this time had memory issues, and the version before always crashed with 1607. Well OK, it this is solved for me as I can use something else than Software Only, but it's still Thank, I'm more familiar with Linux, as I hate shit like this! Only using Windows for Premiere Pro. I tried the settings in Nvidia control panel, that Adobe Encoder should use Nvidia or Intel. I just wonder why I can't choose CUDA any more (no idea if that would be better or not, that was just my setting before the update). Well, OK, OpenGL is better than Software, and it works also with the newest nvidia driver.

windows 10 versao 1703 windows 10 versao 1703

So now reinstalling 381.65 again, still Software + OpenGL.

windows 10 versao 1703

After deinstalling any nvidia drivers, I installed the newest drivers from Lenovo (376.67).














Windows 10 versao 1703